Club Admin

Following is a list of those without whom Wolfhounds Rugby is not possible.

>

BIWRFC Executive Committee – 2015/16

Position Name Emails
President Philip O’Dwyer president@Biwrfc.com
Vice-President/Treasurer Brian Loughnane Brian.Loughnane@gmo.com
Club Secretary Shawn Hibbard shawn.hibbard@gmail.com
Director of Rugby/Recruitment Fergal Hehir dor@Biwrfc.com
Director of Fund Raising/Sponsorship Mike Carey mikecareydrywall@hotmail.com
Director of Social Events Peter Lennon petercolmlennon@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary Michael Coggins Fixtures@biwrfc.com
Director of Field Operations Padraic McDonough padraic39@comcast.net
Marketing Director Cris Linan marketing@biwrfc.com

BIWRFC Non-Executive Committee – 2015/6

Merchandise Sean Kelly merchandise@biwrfc.com
Web / IT Declan Prenty
Head Coach Fergal Hehir
Assistant Coach Peter Lennon
Greyhounds Mike Zizza  greyhounds@biwrfc.com
For Direct Club Email: See our Contact Page.