Club Admin

Following is a list of those without whom Wolfhounds Rugby is not possible.


BIWRFC Executive Committee – 2015/16

Position Name Emails
President Philip O’Dwyer
Vice-President/Treasurer Brian Loughnane
Club Secretary Shawn Hibbard
Director of Rugby/Recruitment Fergal Hehir
Director of Fund Raising/Sponsorship Mike Carey
Director of Social Events Peter Lennon
Fixture Secretary Michael Coggins
Director of Field Operations Padraic McDonough
Marketing Director Cris Linan

BIWRFC Non-Executive Committee – 2015/6

Merchandise Sean Kelly
Web / IT Declan Prenty
Head Coach Fergal Hehir
Assistant Coach Peter Lennon
Greyhounds Mike Zizza
For Direct Club Email: See our Contact Page.